* Paraben & Phthalate Free * Responsibly Sourced * Small Batch Processed * Cruelty Free *

Contact Us

Billing and Physical Address

5 Bisbee Ct. STE 109-129
Santa Fe, NM 87508

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM MDT
If calling during this time, please leave a message and we will return your call as soon as possible.

Holiday Schedule Closings:

  • 4th of July (July 4)
  • Memorial Day (Last Monday of May)
  • Labor Day (First Monday in September)
  • Thanksgiving Day (Fourth Thursday in November)
  • Christmas Eve and Day (December 24th and 25th)
  • New Year’s Day (January 1st )

 Note: Orders are shipped Monday – Friday. Orders placed during the holiday schedule will be fulfilled the following business day.

E-mail Directory

 

Customer Service

Email to: contactus@miabotanicals.com 

 

General questions or concerns.

Custom Aromatherapy Formulation

Email to: aromatherapist@miabotanicals.com

 

Requesting custom aromatherapy formulations.

Suggestions and Feedback

Email to: feedback@miabotanicals.com

 

Provide suggestions, feedback on services or products. Help us, Help you!

Supplier

Email to: Suppliers@miabotanicals.com

Are you a manufacturer or distributor with products you’d like to sell us?

 

Sales and Service

retailsales@miabotanicals.com

Want to place an order or have questions about placing an order.

 

Returns

returns@miabotanicals.com

 

Requesting a return.

Subscription

subscribe@miabotanicals.com

 

Subscribe to our mailing list. Also used to unsubscribe.

Garden Club Communications

gardenclub@miabotanicals.com

 

Request membership, questions about the Garden Club, etc.

Wholesale

wholesale@miabotanicals.com

 

Requesting a wholesale account, questions regarding wholesale account, etc.

Webmaster

webmaster@miabotanicals.com

Questions or issues regarding the Mia’s Botanicals website.